2017 Schedule

Here is the schedule for ADP Sports during the 2017 season.

Coed Volleyball | Sunday, January 8 through Sunday, March 5
Mighty Mites | Saturday, April 22 through Saturday, June 3
Men’s Softball | Sunday, April 23 through Sunday, June 25
Victory Soccer Camp with Goran Hunjak | Monday, June 26 through Friday, June 30
Cheer/Pom Clinic | Saturday, July 22
Happy 5 Soccer Club | Saturday, August 12 through Saturday, September 30
Coed Softball | Sunday, August 6 through Sunday, September 17
ADP Sports Charity Golf Tournament | Friday, September 8
Flag Football | Saturday, September 9 through Saturday, October 14